Go to Top

Contact Us

BATs is run by its members and has a committee.  If you would like to contact the BATs about running with us or anything else to do with our club please use one of the email addresses below: –

Martin Head – Chair
chair@berealstontrekkers.co.uk

Julian Setterington – Secretary
secretary@berealstontrekkers.co.uk

Hilary Head – Membership Secretary
memberships@berealstontrekkers.co.uk

Sam Marshall – Treasurer
treasurer@berealstontrekkers.co.uk

Laurence Sargeant and Murray Turner – Head Coaches
coaching@berealstontrekkers.co.uk

Rachel Wood – Welfare Office
welfare@berealstontrekkers.co.uk

Derek Hicks – Race Director
racedirector@berealstontrekkers.co.uk

Julie Page – Head of Kit
kit@berealstontrekkers.co.uk

Pam Adams – Grandprix Guru
grandprix@berealstontrekkers.co.uk

Matt Luckham – Web Man
web@berealstontrekkers.co.uk